Zooey

She and me
and nobody will touch my TV
because this is the channel
I want to see.

I’m riding my bike towards you
there is plenty of room for two
I’m gonna go and play there
just you wait for me.

I smiled when I saw you
and invited you for a walk
touched your hand and looked away
you were shy and didn’t talk.

You are lovely with that dress
you were wearing when we met
ever since I got a strange feeling
that always runs down my chest.

I get you flowers every day
take a deep breath and bring you them
you blush and then you run
I love you girl my sweetest fun.

Deixe um comentário

