When you smile

When you smile
I smile.
Never mind that dance…
I was still away
and now I want to be
as close as I can.

Your face is like a child’s
small, intense, sincere.
Your body, though, reminds me
of the beautiful woman
you have become.

Curves I could never forget
lips I will forever pursue
breasts I always have to kiss
and your eyes
resting on mine
tell me:
What have we done to each other?

That look on your face
that joy in your heart
that life in your kiss.
May them last and be because of me.

Deixe um comentário

